icone pays Portugal

Portugal

  • icone pays Áustria

    Áustria

  • icone pays Bélgica

    Bélgica

  • icone pays Suíça

    Suíça

  • icone pays Espanha

    Espanha

  • icone pays Itália

    Itália

  • icone pays Marrocos

    Marrocos

  • icone pays Eslovenia

    Eslovenia

  • icone pays Reino Unido

    Reino Unido

  • icone pays Estados Unidos

    Estados Unidos

Quem somos Notícias Cotação expressa
O meu carrinho
0

O seu carrinho de compras está vazio

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Swipe to the left
< Voltar à lista de notícias

2020 Webinar Calendar

12 de Março de 2020  |  

To follow the LEAN news and find the keys to implement the different LEAN methods, SESA SYSTEMS, manufacturer of industrial furniture and expert in LEAN Manufacturing organize webinars throughout the year. Discover the dates and themes of the webinars for 2020!

How to implement Digital Visual Management?

The dates of the webinars on this theme:

Thursday 3 December – 10h00 – 10h30
Thursday 7 January – 10h00 – 10h30
Thursday 4 February – 10h00 – 10h30
Thursday 4 March – 10h00 – 10h30
Thursday 8 April – 10h00 – 10h30

Register for the webinar

5 ideas from 14000 Lean Continuous Improvement Managers

The dates of the webinars on this theme:

Tuesday 8 December – 10h30 – 11h00
Tuesday 12 January – 10h30 – 11h00
Tuesday 9 February – 10h30 – 11h00
Tuesday 9 March – 10h30 – 11h00
Tuesday 6 April – 10h30 – 11h00

Register for the webinar

Ergonomic tools for LEAN Manufacturing

The dates of the webinars on this theme:

Tuesday 8 December – 10h00 – 10h40
Tuesday 12 January – 10h00 – 10h40
Tuesday 9 February – 10h00 – 10h40
Tuesday 9 March – 10h00 – 10h40
Tuesday 6 April – 10h00 – 10h40

Register for the webinar